Hello?

I am sitting here listening to classical music and contemplating a return to the blogging world. I don’t know if anyone is still out there, i kind of deserted everybody and everything at one point.  I can’t believe it has been four years!! Time flies!!

Besides getting older myself (you just cant avoid it), having a boy that is now 10 years old and not a little munchkin anymore and some lifestyle changes to improve myself health wise and physically not much has changed.

I can’t knit or crochet like i used to 😦 my wrists and hands start to bother me, so i am taking an extended break and doing some hand and wrist exercises in the hopes of being able to get back into it. After a summer off i was doing okay when i started some socks for my guy but then when i switched to a pattern with bigger needles the ache came back, which is kind of weird, you would think it would be the opposite. Any ideas or tips? It is quite annoying if i am may say so, i really miss my evening knitting and i have so many things i have started over the years, yes Years, that are just wishing they could be finished.

I know this won’t be a daily thing but i would like to use this as a place for random thoughts and sharing. Like Instagram with more words and maybe not always a picture. Lol. Are any of you on Instagram?

Well i should probably get myself off to bed. Have a good night all!

One thought on “Hello?

  1. Hey, I’m still here 🙂 I check your blog every once in a while and I’m so happy you’re posting again! I miss you, friend!

Leave a Reply

