Where Have You Been????

Just Playing!  i know i am the one who disappeared off the grid.  I have been pretty busy with work, house and knitting of course!

Ich weiss ich bein weider verschwunden.  I bin sehr beschaftigt mit arbeit, schule und stricken!  Aber wir sehen uns ja bald!!!!

Little Man is loving the first grade and adores his teacher. I am glad he does.

Work has been keeping me busy and since we are shorthanded I have been staying after almost everyday to help the others I work with.

I am currently working on two Mystery Socks!  One from Through the Loops that started Oct. 1 and one from my LYS that started last Friday. I am not going to show them until they are done 🙂

I do have some things to show off 🙂  Most are oldies that I finally finished!

A Mystery Washcloth from Kris Knits. i think this one is from april. I just finished it a week ago!

This is the Combo-Corset T by Annie Modesitt.  This has been waiting for buttons for a few weeks now and I finally admitted to myself that it is just too small so I am giving it away.  Other than that it is a great pattern and I was happy with how it turned out, i just wish it fit me.  I usually go too big maybe my next one will be right on the money! Good thing my hats, socks and mittens have always fit me.

Last weekend i did some sewing so i have some goodness to show you and I am really happy with this one.

 

 

One thought on “Where Have You Been????

  1. It is so easy to get busy and let the blog go for a while.
    I’m so glad that Little Man loves first grade.
    Your new knits are lovely and I look forward to seeing your new socks.

Leave a Reply

