Changes/Anderungen

HI!
I can’t believe how long it has been. I never meant for it to be so long.
I am back though.
I won’t be just talking about knitting. I might share a book I am reading, just a picture of my day or something i have made. Whatever moves me that day, that’s what I will post about. Also i have some family reading so you will see some German on the blog just to make the reading a little easier for them. My written German is far from perfect but i know it will make it just a little bit easier for them.

Hallo!
Ich kann nicht glauben das ich so lange weg war. Das habe ich nicht geplant.
Aber jetzt bin ich zuruck.
Ich werde nicht nur uber stricken reden. Ab jetzt werd mein blog ein bisschen anderes. Ich sag was uber ein buch das ich gerade lese, zeig ein photo von mein tag oder zeig was ich koche, backe oder stricke. Oder was mir an dem tag bewegt hat.

I am looking forward to this new beginning and i think it will make posting a bit more fun for me.

Be back Soon

Bis Bald!

One thought on “Changes/Anderungen

Leave a Reply

