FO Parade!

First Time Tube Socks by Ann Budd for my grandma.

Sideways Grand Cloche from Boutique Knits for me.

Aunt Maggie’s slippers by Beverly A. for my mother-in-law.

Mini Weasley Sweater Ornaments from Charmed Knits for Little Man and sister-in-law and her girlfriend.

Bella’s Mittens by Marielle Henault for me.  I saw a sample of these at a yarn store, tried them on and loved them instantly. I had to make them right away 🙂 Love these!!

Aunt Maggie’s Slippers for Little Man.

It’s been busy around here and the list of projects is never-ending.  Little Man has been on my case because i haven’t made him any of his winter gear yet this year and i have a hat and mittens already. I know…bad mommy. I have started the scarf though and the hat will follow right after. I am hoping to send him back to school with one maybe even two items of warmth. Wish me luck.

How was everyone’s Christmas? Ours was really nice!

These are our Christmas Eve Jammies and we had them on all night and all Christmas day! Hubby and Little Man even have a song they sing when they first get their new Christmas Eve Jammies.

What great memories 🙂

Hope yours was just as great and memorable.

3 thoughts on “FO Parade!

  1. The mini ornaments are so cute! ^^ And you’ve been really busy knitting this December, I feel ashamed I haven’t touched the needles for some time… But it will change since I’ve been feeling a knitting itching in my fingers recently. *^v^*
    We spent the Christmas Day driving to Robert’s father and then eating good food and watching a very good Russian thriller, I consider this day relaxing and fun.

Leave a Reply

