Mail Time!

 

I got my Swap Package!!!, originally uploaded by Craftydiddl.

On Tuesday i got my package from the Hotpads and Potholders swap I joined back in April!
I got some great stuff-only one had a name of who it was from the rest are all a mystery 🙂 They are all cotton because that is what i sent. The patterns are really neat-gives me ideas 🙂
It was a fun swap and one i would do again 🙂

Things are pretty quiet around here. Still knitting and crocheting when i can. I am hoping to finish something up this weekend if not i will make up for it with pictures of Peyton who we will be seeing tomorrow. Babies are usually cuter than knitting anyway 🙂

3 thoughts on “Mail Time!

Leave a Reply

