Update

Thank you very much for your well wishes.  I just wanted to let you know things are okay-i went in yesterday and i still had the tear and detachment-they did some more freezing and put some gas bubbles in my eye that will press on the tear in my eye when i lay on my left side-the hope is that the bubbles hold it all in place and it can heal that way.

i want back today and it seems better but i go back again friday-hopefully it helps it completely because that would mean no surgery.

I have to go back to laying on my left side.

I hope you all have Happy and Wonderful Holidays!!!!

3 thoughts on “Update

  1. Ooh my goodness!!!! I completely missed your other post. How did you break your eye?!?!?!?
    So glad you can avoid surgery and that your eye is healing. Take it easy and enjoy your Christmas.

    I am praying for a quick healing!!!!

Leave a Reply

