Happy Birthday to Me!

 

Happy Birthday to Me!, originally uploaded by Craftydiddl.

I am 26 today! 🙂 So far so good.  I will show you what hubby got me tomorrow. 

Nothing Special today-we are doing lunch tomorrow but we did do my Chocolate Chip Cheesecake with cherries on top 🙂 YUMMY!!!  One of my favorite to make but it is pretty rich so i save it for special occasions.

I did do some planting today though-wish me luck it works out i have the opposite of a green thumb-i think they call it a black thumb. But Aidan and I planted some “Yellow Pear” Tomatoes, Sugar Snack Cherry Tomatoes, Sweet Green Pepper, Hot Red Cherry Peppers, Basil, Wee B-Little Pumpkin and Strawberries.  Oh and a White Pine Sapling that we got for free at the Museum but that is in a pot.  Hope they all make it!!!

5 thoughts on “Happy Birthday to Me!

  1. HAPPY BIRTHDAY MY!!!!

    It sounds like you had a nice day!!!

    I wish you many many more and that they are overflowing with joy and love!!

    (you young thank!! Ugh!) ;op Haha!

Leave a Reply

