Yummy Snacks

These were mixed together

 and frozen in this

To make popsicles that i keep forgetting to take pictures of.

Golden Delicious Apples in a pot

Cooked with some water and cinnamon

Applesauce!!

Quick and Yummy homemade treats. The popsicles i made last year but this was my first time making Applesauce and i love it!!!

I hope you all are doing well, i have been very lazy with my posting but i do have FO’s to show-Sewing and Knitting!! So that is my goal for the next couple days!

 

2 thoughts on “Yummy Snacks

  1. All right, show the poor girl on a diet yummy treats, let her suffer!… *^v^*
    But, if I omitted the sugar part, I could make such popsicles, too. Which reminds me that I have a box of instant green tea ice-cream in the cupboard I bought some time ago, I must check whether they are still good to eat.
    My Polish Secret Pal is a knitter’s swap, so I hope to get (and send) some nice yarn, yikes! *^v^*

Leave a Reply

