Hubby’s Bracelet and Little Man’s too

Hubby’s Bracelet, originally uploaded by Craftydiddl.

dscf0641.jpg

More bracelets from the Misanga Promise Ring book.
i really love this book. And there are still so many i want to try. I want to make one like Little Man’s for myself-it’s a great quick bracelet and then on to more new stuff.

I have been chugging along on my MS3 Hopefully i will have a clue 6 pic tomorrow i still have about 15 rows to go.
Monkey Socks are also doing well-i was actually moving along really quickly on them but then i set them aside to work on the stole and the bracelets and i tweaked my room a a little bit, cleaned it up and computered so they are only just past the gusset on the first sock. i was so sure i would be on the 2nd sock by now. I am just trying to do so much. i need a couple more of me.  🙂 

Good Night!

One thought on “Hubby’s Bracelet and Little Man’s too

Leave a Reply

