So Tired…must knit…Zzzzzzzz

I have been so tired for the past hour and yet i continued to knit. I felt kinda silly going to bed at 9 p.m. In my tired haze i did get some rows of the Mystery Stole done.

I am sure most of you know by now that the theme for the Mystery Stole is Swan Lake-How Beautiful. I am very intrigued by the whole wing idea and so i am going through with the pattern and she meant it to be.  i think it will be very pretty.

 The short rows were kind of annoying at first 🙂  just because they were so short and i was constantly flipping my long stole 🙂 and being tired wasn’t helping my motivation but it’s getting better.

I was going to post a picture of my pals package today but i haven’t loaded it on the computer yet=a pictureless post.

Do any of you have any exciting plans for the weekend?  i think tomorrow we will just have a house day maybe go to the park for a little bit and sunday we might be going to my husband’s friend’s house for dinner and hanging out-which i kind of don’t feel like but i know hubby wants to hang out with his friend-Hmmm maybe i can talk him into letting Mommy having an alone night-yeah right lol

well Good Night Everyone! Have a Great Weekend.

3 thoughts on “So Tired…must knit…Zzzzzzzz

  1. That’s what I decided about the MS3, too – I’m following the pattern and knitting the wing. It would be the most boring thing, to knit again all the same rows and graft them together! *^v^*
    Hurray for the night in! I also like to stay at home sometimes, when Robert goes out with his male friends, and do what I fancy at the moment. ^^

  2. I can’t wait to see your stole. I have packed mine away. I have no time to work on it with everything else going on. I haven’t knit in days.
    I love a night in but fun times with friends is good too.

Leave a Reply

