Not enough on the Needles…

MS3 clue 1, originally uploaded by Craftydiddl.

Start a New Project!!
I joined Mystery Stole 3!! I mean Come On-I don’t have enough things that i want to knit šŸ™‚ But i am really glad that i joined. So far i am loving how my first Lace Project (lace yarn & lace pattern all in one) I have never worked with lace yarn before but i have done easy lace patterns.Ā  I am using Knit Picks Shadows in the color Grape Jelly and some clear, shiny beads šŸ™‚Ā  Clue 1 done and Clue 2 tomorrow!
It’s late and that’s all i got for tonight.
A partial sock and a finished washcloth picture coming next time…So stay tuned šŸ˜‰

One thought on “Not enough on the Needles…

  1. Wow! That’s beautiful. I too just joined MS3 and picked up my yarn today. It’s Misti Alpaca lace in black. I’ve knit one shawl before and that was with fingering weight yarn. I’m looking forward to using lace weight. I hope mine looks half as good as yours!

Leave a Reply

