still here

I’m still here-but i have been keeping busy.  Sewing and looking at knitting patterns–yes i feel my knitting blahs going away 🙂 YAY!!! and cleaning and getting ready for easter and little man’s birthday and getting my license renewed and…and…and…I will remember to take some pictures and get them posted. i just have a lot on my mind lately and trying to do a lot at one time.

i’m making scones this weekend–yummy!! and hopefully some FO’s i have faceless friends laying on my sewing table.

Leave a Reply

