Argosy Washcloth

Argosy Washcloth, originally uploaded by Craftydiddl.

I have finished something during my blahs-
Pattern: Argosy Washcloth from http://inahappycamper.eponym.com/Argosy%20dishcloth.pdf

Yarn: Sugar ‘ n Cream in Hot Green

Dates: March 17th-March 19, 2007-I started something green on St. Patrick’s day- i didn’t notice that until just now.

Was a guick pattern and something to tide me over until i picked a bigger project. I stuck to the pattern besides a teeny part that confused me.

Later, The cure for the knitting blahs.

Leave a Reply

